Committee

Committee 2019


President: Dennis Ståhlberg - dennis@benelliclub.eu

vice President and Club Master: Christer Nilsson - christer@benelliclub.eu

Secretary - Tommy Jakobsson - tommy@benelliclub.eu 

Treasurer: Erik Ståhlberg - erik@benelliclub.eu

Deputy: Tomas Johansson - tomas@benelliclub.eu

Webmaster: Stefan Hägglund - stefan@benelliclub.eu